CENTRALE DIRECTE SAS

Main activity

Centrale Directe® Industrie: Dust Extraction and captation solutions for the Aerospace Industry Centrale Directe® Industrie is a specialized company providing dust extraction and captation solutions for hazardous and toxic dust. Our systems are crucial for operations like sanding, drilling, metallization, and grinding, with a strong focus on the aerospace industry.
We develop, design, and enhance custom solutions tailored to each client’s specific needs. Our manufacturing process includes producing our own abrasives, assembling our equipment, and managing logistics directly from our site located in the heart of the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes and Bourgogne regions.
Our mission is to deliver high-quality products and services that enhance the safety and productivity of our clients. At Centrale Directe® Industrie, we are committed to providing the best, backed by technical expertise and personalized service.
Discover how Centrale Directe® Industrie can turn your challenges into opportunities with our effective and customized solutions.

Certifications

  • ISO 9001

References

Airbus, Safran Seats, independant suppliers in France & Europe

1516 RD906
71570 - LA CHAPELLE DE GUINCHAY

+33 (0)3 85 27 10 10

10 - 19 employees

2 - 5 M€

Access to the site

Main activity: Build to Spec

Capabilities: Painting, coatings and surface treatments / Tooling

CENTRALE DIRECTE SAS

Activité principale

Centrale Directe® Industrie est une PME spécialisée dans les solutions d’aspiration et de captation des poussières toxiques et dangereuses. Essentielles lors d’opérations telles que le ponçage, perçage, métallisation et rectification, nos solutions sont principalement déployées dans le secteur aéronautique.
Nous développons, concevons et améliorons des solutions sur mesure pour chaque client. Nous fabriquons nos abrasifs, assemblons nos équipements et gérons notre logistique directement depuis notre site, situé au cœur des régions Auvergne Rhône-Alpes et Bourgogne.
Notre mission est de fournir des produits et services de haute qualité pour améliorer la sécurité et la productivité de nos clients. Centrale Directe® Industrie s’engage à vous offrir le meilleur, avec une expertise technique et un service personnalisé.
Découvrez comment Centrale Directe® Industrie transforme vos défis en opportunités avec des solutions adaptées et performantes.

Certifications

  • ISO 9001

Références clients

Airbus, Safran Seats, independant suppliers in France & Europe

1516 RD906
71570 - LA CHAPELLE DE GUINCHAY

+33 (0)3 85 27 10 10

10 - 19 salariés

2 - 5 M€

Accéder au site

Activité principale: Build to Spec

Capabilities: Painting, coatings and surface treatments / Tooling